Szkoła‎ > ‎

Sekretariat


Sekretariat ul.Szkolna 14 
poniedziałek - piątek 8:00-15:30
piątek - dzień wewnętrzny (bez interesantów)
 tel./fax 22 756 74 39, 22 735 03 46
e-mail: sp5pias@wp.pl

Sekretarz szkoły  ul. Szkolna 14
Danuta Łodyga
e-mail: d.lodyga@sp5piaseczno.pl

Sekretarz szkoły ul. Szkolna 14
Ewa Dudek
e-mail: e.dudek@sp5piaseczno.pl

Sekretarz szkoły ul. Szkolna 14
Anna Gawrych
e-mail: a.gawrych@sp5piaseczno.pl

Sekretarz szkoły ul. Szkolna 14
Karolina Winek
e-mail: k.winek@sp5piaseczno.pl

Sekretarz szkoły ul. Szkolna 14
Elżbieta Wiktorzak
e-mail: e.wiktorzak@sp5piaseczno.pl



Sekretariat ul. Sikorskiego 20
poniedziałek - piątek 7:30-15:30
tel. 22 737 06 36, 22 756 89 41, 22 737 06 37
e-mail: g1p@wp.pl


Sekretarz szkoły  ul. Sikorskiego 20
Halina Wierzbicka
e:mail: h.wierzbicka@sp5piaseczno.pl

Sekretarz szkoły  ul. Sikorskiego 20
Barbara Korczak
e:mail: b.korczak@sp5piaseczno.pl

Sekretarz szkoły  ul. Sikorskiego 20
Barbara Łuciuk
e:mail: b.luciuk@sp5piaseczno.pl

Sekretarz szkoły  ul. Sikorskiego 20
Jacek Majewski
E:mail: j.majewski@sp5piaseczno.pl